Skip to content
WhichVac

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)

0 paid placements. Specs without a source say Not published. Prices are cited snapshots until a live feed is connected.

US market · 20 models · 6 brands

Find the best deal on robot vacuums and mops.

Every model shows the specs a source actually published, a 0–100 score you can recompute, and the lowest recorded price. Nothing on the page is a paid placement.

0 paid placements

Lists are sorted by the formula on the methodology page. A brand cannot buy rank 1.

Read the formula

Best value

Full list
#1

Dreame

L40 Ultra Gen 2

Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.

100
Guide
100
Value
Snapshot price
from $569.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#2

Roborock

Qrevo S5V

Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.

96
Guide
96
Value
Snapshot price
from $499.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#3

Roborock · 2026

Qrevo 2 Pro

Roborock combo with a published 20,000 Pa rating, PreciSense LiDAR, a FlexiArm mop, and multi-floor maps. WIRED did not state pad count, roller versus pad, runtime, or the obstacle sensor.

95
Guide
95
Value
Snapshot price
from $550.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote
#4

eufy · Discontinued

L60 with Self-Empty Station

Vacuum-only eufy with 5,000 Pa, LiDAR, infrared sensors, and a station that cuts wrapped hair before emptying into a bag. The line is discontinued, so new stock may be gone.

71
Guide
71
Value
Snapshot price
from $559.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#5

eufy · 2026

Omni C28

eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.

66
Guide
66
Value
Snapshot price
from $800.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote

Cleaning power

Full list
#1

Dreame

L40 Ultra Gen 2

Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.

100
Guide
90
Cleaning
from $569.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#2

Dreame

X50 Ultra

Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.

96
Guide
86
Cleaning
from $999.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#3

eufy · 2026

Omni C28

eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.

84
Guide
76
Cleaning
Snapshot price
from $800.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote
#4

Roborock · 2026

Qrevo 2 Pro

Roborock combo with a published 20,000 Pa rating, PreciSense LiDAR, a FlexiArm mop, and multi-floor maps. WIRED did not state pad count, roller versus pad, runtime, or the obstacle sensor.

81
Guide
73
Cleaning
Snapshot price
from $550.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote
#5

Roborock

Qrevo S5V

Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.

76
Guide
68
Cleaning
from $499.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote

Pet hair

Full list
#1

Dreame

L40 Ultra Gen 2

Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.

100
Guide
98
Pet hair
Snapshot price
from $569.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#2

Dreame

X50 Ultra

Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.

91
Guide
89
Pet hair
Snapshot price
from $999.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#3

Roborock · 2026

Qrevo 2 Pro

Roborock combo with a published 20,000 Pa rating, PreciSense LiDAR, a FlexiArm mop, and multi-floor maps. WIRED did not state pad count, roller versus pad, runtime, or the obstacle sensor.

88
Guide
86
Pet hair
Snapshot price
from $550.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote
#4

eufy · 2026

Omni C28

eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.

80
Guide
78
Pet hair
Snapshot price
from $800.00
Price as of September 16, 2026 · not a live quote
#5

Roborock

Qrevo S5V

Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.

73
Guide
72
Pet hair
from $499.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote

Low maintenance

Full list
#1

Dreame

X50 Ultra

Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.

100
Guide
100
Maintenance
Snapshot price
from $999.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#2

Dreame

L40 Ultra Gen 2

Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.

96
Guide
96
Maintenance
Snapshot price
from $569.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#3

eufy · Discontinued

L60 with Self-Empty Station

Vacuum-only eufy with 5,000 Pa, LiDAR, infrared sensors, and a station that cuts wrapped hair before emptying into a bag. The line is discontinued, so new stock may be gone.

91
Guide
91
Maintenance
from $559.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#4

iRobot

Roomba j7+

Camera-navigated Roomba with a bagged Clean Base rated for about 60 days. iRobot does not publish a pascal suction figure for it, and it does not mop. Robot height is 3.4 inches.

89
Guide
89
Maintenance
Snapshot price
from $799.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote
#5

eufy

X10 Pro Omni

eufy combo rated at 8,000 Pa with a pet-hair comb, spinning pads, a 12 mm mop lift, and a dock that washes, heated-dries, and refills. Runtime in the table is vacuum-only.

85
Guide
85
Maintenance
from $899.99
Price as of October 8, 2026 · not a live quote