Dreame
L40 Ultra Gen 2
Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)0 paid placements. Specs without a source say Not published. Prices are cited snapshots until a live feed is connected.
The best robot vacuum and mop in this WhichVac catalog is the Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2. It leads with a cleaning score of 90. The recorded price is $569.99 as of October 8, 2026, a cited snapshot rather than a live Amazon price. The score uses published specs, not a lab test.
Models a source confirms can mop. Ranked on cleaning power among that set. 8 models are ranked.
| Model | Cleaning | Recorded price | Suction | Mop | Self-empty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 | 90 | $569.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 25,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| Dreame X50 Ultra | 86 | $999.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 20,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| eufy Omni C28 | 76 | $800.00September 16, 2026 · snapshot | 15,000 Pa | Roller mop | Yes |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | 73 | $550.00September 16, 2026 · snapshot | 20,000 Pa | Not published | Yes |
| Roborock Qrevo S5V | 68 | $499.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 12,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| eufy X10 Pro Omni | 65 | $899.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 8,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
Includes vacuum-mop models and any model with a cited mop that is not 'none'. Sorted by cleaning score. Thin spec sheets stay below the numbered list.
Dreame
Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.
Dreame
Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.
eufy · 2026
eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.
Roborock · 2026
Roborock combo with a published 20,000 Pa rating, PreciSense LiDAR, a FlexiArm mop, and multi-floor maps. WIRED did not state pad count, roller versus pad, runtime, or the obstacle sensor.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.
eufy
eufy combo rated at 8,000 Pa with a pet-hair comb, spinning pads, a 12 mm mop lift, and a dock that washes, heated-dries, and refills. Runtime in the table is vacuum-only.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop rated at 8,000 Pa with spinning pads, LiDAR, Reactive Tech, and a dock that empties, washes, air-dries, and refills. Pad lift is confirmed without a millimeter figure.
Roborock
Earlier Qrevo with 7,000 Pa, spinning pads that lift 10 mm, and a dock that empties, washes, warm-dries, and refills. Wash-water temperature was not stated.
Coverage under 60%, a brand cap, or a filter such as “must mop” or “must name an obstacle system.” The product pages still show every published spec.
Dreame
WIRED's honorable mention lists 35,000 Pa, dual flex arms, and an EasyLeap step system described as almost 2 inches. Mop type and runtime were not stated in that paragraph, so they stay blank.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS model on Botsize's self-emptying list: roller mop, 3 L bag, and a dock about 19.69 inches tall. Suction and runtime were not in that row.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS roller-mop combo. Good Housekeeping published a 252 minute runtime and a 3 L dust bag, and said the roller mop led its mopping test. Suction and navigation type were not in that section.
Shark
Bagless Shark with sonic mopping, 360° LiDAR, and a reusable base bin rated for 45 days. Shark does not publish a pascal figure. The listed product size is not treated as robot height.
Shark
Shark combo from WIRED's September 2026 test notes. Navigation is described as NeuroNav with RGB sensors, lasers, and a camera. Suction was not stated. The robot stores a single map.
Roborock
Good Housekeeping's overall pick in its October 2026 robot roundup. The dock empties, washes, dries, and refills water and detergent. Suction, runtime, and navigation type were not stated in the section we used.
iRobot
iRobot combo named in WIRED's September 2026 roundup at $799. The write-up confirms an app map and a room itinerary. Suction, runtime, navigation type, and mop mechanism were not stated.
Roborock
Roborock with a fixed mop pad and a short self-empty dock. Suction, runtime, and navigation were not in the Botsize table we used, so those cells stay unpublished.
iRobot
Camera-navigated Roomba with a bagged Clean Base rated for about 60 days. iRobot does not publish a pascal suction figure for it, and it does not mop. Robot height is 3.4 inches.
Shark
Bagless Shark vacuum with LiDAR, a self-cleaning brushroll, and a HEPA base rated for about 30 days. No mop and no published pascal figure.
Includes vacuum-mop models and any model with a cited mop that is not 'none'. Sorted by cleaning score. Thin spec sheets stay below the numbered list. Scores are not lab tests. Methodology.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Retailer links use rel="sponsored nofollow". Amazon links include Associates tag whichvaccgn-20. Other shops stay direct until you add an affiliate template.
Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 leads this best robot vacuum and mop list with a score of 90. The rank uses published specs only. It is not a lab test.
No. Amazon's price is shown only after the Creators API or PA-API returns one. Figures labeled cited snapshot come from a named review or a brand page.
No. WhichVac sells no paid placements. Order follows the published formula on the methodology page. A brand cannot buy a higher slot.
The cell says Not published. That input drops out of the average. It is not filled with a guess, and silence is not scored as zero.
The order changes when a cited spec or recorded price changes. A live Amazon price from the Creators API or PA-API can move value and the under-$300 list.
See the robot vacuums and mops we picked, on Amazon.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.