Dreame
L40 Ultra Gen 2
Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)0 paid placements. Specs without a source say Not published. Prices are cited snapshots until a live feed is connected.
20 of 20 models. Sorted here by the value score. Models with thin spec coverage sit under the numbered rows.
Dreame
Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.
Roborock · 2026
Roborock combo with a published 20,000 Pa rating, PreciSense LiDAR, a FlexiArm mop, and multi-floor maps. WIRED did not state pad count, roller versus pad, runtime, or the obstacle sensor.
eufy · Discontinued
Vacuum-only eufy with 5,000 Pa, LiDAR, infrared sensors, and a station that cuts wrapped hair before emptying into a bag. The line is discontinued, so new stock may be gone.
eufy · 2026
eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.
Dreame
Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.
Missing prices, thin cleaning-spec coverage, or the two-per-brand cap.
eufy
Slim eufy vacuum with a published 2,000 Pa suction rating, 2.85 inch body, and bounce navigation. It has no Wi-Fi and no mop. The brand store price below is the figure printed on eufy.com.
Roborock
Roborock with a fixed mop pad and a short self-empty dock. Suction, runtime, and navigation were not in the Botsize table we used, so those cells stay unpublished.
Roborock
Earlier Qrevo with 7,000 Pa, spinning pads that lift 10 mm, and a dock that empties, washes, warm-dries, and refills. Wash-water temperature was not stated.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop rated at 8,000 Pa with spinning pads, LiDAR, Reactive Tech, and a dock that empties, washes, air-dries, and refills. Pad lift is confirmed without a millimeter figure.
Roborock
Good Housekeeping's overall pick in its October 2026 robot roundup. The dock empties, washes, dries, and refills water and detergent. Suction, runtime, and navigation type were not stated in the section we used.
Dreame
WIRED's honorable mention lists 35,000 Pa, dual flex arms, and an EasyLeap step system described as almost 2 inches. Mop type and runtime were not stated in that paragraph, so they stay blank.
eufy
eufy combo rated at 8,000 Pa with a pet-hair comb, spinning pads, a 12 mm mop lift, and a dock that washes, heated-dries, and refills. Runtime in the table is vacuum-only.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS roller-mop combo. Good Housekeeping published a 252 minute runtime and a 3 L dust bag, and said the roller mop led its mopping test. Suction and navigation type were not in that section.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS model on Botsize's self-emptying list: roller mop, 3 L bag, and a dock about 19.69 inches tall. Suction and runtime were not in that row.
iRobot
Camera-navigated Roomba with a bagged Clean Base rated for about 60 days. iRobot does not publish a pascal suction figure for it, and it does not mop. Robot height is 3.4 inches.
iRobot
iRobot combo named in WIRED's September 2026 roundup at $799. The write-up confirms an app map and a room itinerary. Suction, runtime, navigation type, and mop mechanism were not stated.
Shark
Bagless Shark with sonic mopping, 360° LiDAR, and a reusable base bin rated for 45 days. Shark does not publish a pascal figure. The listed product size is not treated as robot height.
Shark
Bagless Shark vacuum with LiDAR, a self-cleaning brushroll, and a HEPA base rated for about 30 days. No mop and no published pascal figure.
Shark
Shark combo from WIRED's September 2026 test notes. Navigation is described as NeuroNav with RGB sensors, lasers, and a camera. Suction was not stated. The robot stores a single map.