US catalog
Roborock Qrevo S robot vacuum
The Roborock Qrevo S robot vacuum has a value score of 56 and a cleaning score of 59. Published suction is 7,000 Pa. Mop type on record is dual spinning pads. The recorded price is $799.99 as of October 8, 2026, a cited snapshot rather than a live Amazon price.
Earlier Qrevo with 7,000 Pa, spinning pads that lift 10 mm, and a dock that empties, washes, warm-dries, and refills. Wash-water temperature was not stated.
| Model | Value | Recorded price | Suction | Mop | Self-empty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roborock Qrevo S | 56 | $799.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 7,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 | 100 | $569.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 25,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| Roborock Qrevo S5V | 96 | $499.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 12,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | 95 | $550.00September 16, 2026 · snapshot | 20,000 Pa | Not published | Yes |
Prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Retailer links use rel="sponsored nofollow". Amazon links include Associates tag whichvaccgn-20. Other shops stay direct until you add an affiliate template.
- Check AmazonAmazonPrice not recordedNot recorded
- Check Best BuyBest BuyPrice not recordedNot recorded
- Check TargetTargetPrice not recordedNot recorded
- Check WalmartWalmartPrice not recordedNot recorded
- Check RoborockRoborockPrice not recordedNot recorded
Recorded snapshots
These numbers come from reviews or roundups that did not name a shop, or that published a list price. They are not live retailer quotes.
- $799.99Cited snapshotRobotReviewedas of October 8, 2026
RobotReviewed 'current U.S. price' on 8 Oct 2026. The table does not name the shop. Not a live quote.
Shop shown above: Amazon, Best Buy, Target, Walmart, Roborock.
Price history
| When | Price | Status |
|---|---|---|
| October 8, 2026 | $799.99 | Cited snapshot |
Gold dots are cited snapshots. A hollow dot is a list price. A green dot is a live feed. None of the seed points are live.
Specs
A blank is a spec the source did not publish. It is not a guess, and it is not scored as zero unless the formula says an absence was cited.
| Suction | 7,000 Pa Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 7,000 Pa HyperForce. |
|---|---|
| Battery runtime | 180 min Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 Up to 180 minutes in Quiet mode. |
| Navigation | LiDAR Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 PreciSense LiDAR with saved multi-floor maps. |
| Obstacle avoidance | Structured light Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 Reactive Tech. |
| Self-empty dock | Yes Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 |
| Dock interval | 49 days Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 Up to about seven weeks. Stored as 49 days. |
| Mop type | Dual spinning pads Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 Two spinning pads at up to 200 RPM. |
| Auto mop wash | Auto wash, water temperature not published Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 The dock washes both pads. Water temperature was not stated. |
| Auto mop dry | Warm air dry Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 |
| Water refill | Yes Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 |
| Carpet lift | Yes Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 |
| Carpet lift height | 10 mm Cited snapshotRobotReviewed · October 8, 2026 |
| Hair handling | Not published Not published |
| Height | Not published Not published |
| Noise | Not published Not published |
| Dock height | Not published Not published |
| Release year | Not published Not published |
| PreciSense LiDAR maps | Yes Cited snapshot |
| Multi-floor maps | Yes Cited snapshot |
| Battery | 5,200 mAh Cited snapshot |
| Dock dust bag | 2.7 L Cited snapshot |
| Robot dustbin | About 330 ml Cited snapshot |
| Carpet controls | Boost, avoid, cross, or vacuum-first Cited snapshot |
Cleaning power 59
- Suction28
7000 Pa, capped at 25000 Pa.
- Mop84
- Navigation84
- Obstacle avoidance74
Smart features 65Partial
- Navigation84
- Obstacle avoidance74
- Confirmed app features32
2 confirmed features × 16 points. Features a source never mentions do not add or subtract.
Assumption in the formula, marked on the product page.
Low maintenance 81Partial
- Self-empty dock100
- Dock interval54
49 days, scaled so 90 days is 100.
- Mop wash60
- Mop dry80
- Water refill100
- Carpet lift83
10 mm, scaled so 12 mm is 100.
- Hair handlingleft out
No dedicated anti-tangle, comb, or hair-cutting system was described. Silence is not scored as a failure.
Pet hair evidence 53Partial
- Suction28
- Self-empty dock100
- Hair systemleft out
Awarded only when a source describes an anti-tangle brush, hair-cutting dock, or pet-hair comb.
- Carpet lift83
Small apartment fit 51Partial
- Robot heightleft out
Not published.
- Dock bulk40
Assumption, not a measurement: a self-empty dock with no published height scores 40/100 for bulk.
Assumption in the formula, marked on the product page.
- Runtime78
Long runtime is useful, and it is not extra credit in a small apartment.
Value 56Partial
- Performance blend66
50% cleaning, 25% smart features, 25% low maintenance.
- Recorded priceleft out
799.99 USD. Raw value is performance per $100, then scaled so the best raw value in this catalog is 100. Uses a cited snapshot, not a live feed. The order can change when a live price replaces it.
Questions people ask
What is the Roborock Qrevo S robot vacuum score?
Value is 56 and cleaning is 59. Both come from the published formula. They are not lab grades.
What suction does the Roborock Qrevo S publish?
Roborock Qrevo S has a published suction of 7,000 Pa. That figure is the maker or review citation, not a WhichVac measurement.
Does the Roborock Qrevo S mop?
Roborock Qrevo S is cited as dual spinning pads. See the spec table for the source.
Does the Roborock Qrevo S self-empty?
Yes. A source says Roborock Qrevo S can empty into a dock. The day rating is on the spec table when it was published.
Is the Roborock Qrevo S price from Amazon?
The recorded price is $799.99 as of October 8, 2026, a cited snapshot rather than a live Amazon price. The Amazon row stays empty until the Creators API or PA-API returns a live price.
Shop our picks on Amazon
See the robot vacuums and mops we picked, on Amazon.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.