eufy
RoboVac 11S Max
Slim eufy vacuum with a published 2,000 Pa suction rating, 2.85 inch body, and bounce navigation. It has no Wi-Fi and no mop. The brand store price below is the figure printed on eufy.com.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)0 paid placements. Specs without a source say Not published. Prices are cited snapshots until a live feed is connected.
The best robot vacuum for small apartments in this WhichVac catalog is the eufy RoboVac 11S Max. It leads with a apartment fit score of 96. The recorded price is $279.99 as of October 31, 2026, a cited snapshot rather than a live Amazon price. The score uses published specs, not a lab test.
Shorter robots, smaller docks, and enough runtime for a small home. A self-empty dock without a published height is assumed bulky. That assumption is marked on the score. 4 models are ranked.
| Model | Apartment fit | Recorded price | Suction | Mop | Self-empty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| eufy RoboVac 11S Max | 96 | $279.99October 31, 2026 · snapshot | 2,000 Pa | No mop | No |
| iRobot Roomba j7+ | 76 | $799.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | Not published | No mop | Yes |
| Dreame X50 Ultra | 64 | $999.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 20,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
| Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 | 62 | $569.99October 8, 2026 · snapshot | 25,000 Pa | Dual spinning pads | Yes |
Sorted by the apartment-fit score. Models missing most of the height and dock inputs are kept off the numbered list.
eufy
Slim eufy vacuum with a published 2,000 Pa suction rating, 2.85 inch body, and bounce navigation. It has no Wi-Fi and no mop. The brand store price below is the figure printed on eufy.com.
iRobot
Camera-navigated Roomba with a bagged Clean Base rated for about 60 days. iRobot does not publish a pascal suction figure for it, and it does not mop. Robot height is 3.4 inches.
Dreame
Dreame flagship with 20,000 Pa in the RobotReviewed table, retractable legs, a lowering LiDAR tower, and a hot-wash dock. Recorded prices disagree: a review snapshot near $1,000 and a $1,599.99 list price.
Dreame
Dreame combo with the highest pascal figure in the RobotReviewed self-empty set: 25,000 Pa. The dock hot-washes pads, warm-dries them, and refills water. Robot height is published at about 3.82 inches.
Coverage under 60%, a brand cap, or a filter such as “must mop” or “must name an obstacle system.” The product pages still show every published spec.
Roborock
Roborock with a fixed mop pad and a short self-empty dock. Suction, runtime, and navigation were not in the Botsize table we used, so those cells stay unpublished.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS roller-mop combo. Good Housekeeping published a 252 minute runtime and a 3 L dust bag, and said the roller mop led its mopping test. Suction and navigation type were not in that section.
Shark
Bagless Shark vacuum with LiDAR, a self-cleaning brushroll, and a HEPA base rated for about 30 days. No mop and no published pascal figure.
eufy · Discontinued
Vacuum-only eufy with 5,000 Pa, LiDAR, infrared sensors, and a station that cuts wrapped hair before emptying into a bag. The line is discontinued, so new stock may be gone.
Shark
Bagless Shark with sonic mopping, 360° LiDAR, and a reusable base bin rated for 45 days. Shark does not publish a pascal figure. The listed product size is not treated as robot height.
Roborock
Earlier Qrevo with 7,000 Pa, spinning pads that lift 10 mm, and a dock that empties, washes, warm-dries, and refills. Wash-water temperature was not stated.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop with a published 12,000 Pa rating, an extending FlexiArm pad, and a dock that empties dust, washes pads in room-temperature water, dries them with warm air, and refills the tank.
Roborock
Roborock vacuum-mop rated at 8,000 Pa with spinning pads, LiDAR, Reactive Tech, and a dock that empties, washes, air-dries, and refills. Pad lift is confirmed without a millimeter figure.
eufy
eufy combo rated at 8,000 Pa with a pet-hair comb, spinning pads, a 12 mm mop lift, and a dock that washes, heated-dries, and refills. Runtime in the table is vacuum-only.
ECOVACS
ECOVACS model on Botsize's self-emptying list: roller mop, 3 L bag, and a dock about 19.69 inches tall. Suction and runtime were not in that row.
eufy · 2026
eufy combo WIRED lists at 15,000 Pa with a roller mop, laser navigation, multi-floor maps, and a 3-liter dust bag. Runtime in minutes and obstacle-sensor class were not published there.
Shark
Shark combo from WIRED's September 2026 test notes. Navigation is described as NeuroNav with RGB sensors, lasers, and a camera. Suction was not stated. The robot stores a single map.
Sorted by the apartment-fit score. Models missing most of the height and dock inputs are kept off the numbered list. Scores are not lab tests. Methodology.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Retailer links use rel="sponsored nofollow". Amazon links include Associates tag whichvaccgn-20. Other shops stay direct until you add an affiliate template.
eufy RoboVac 11S Max leads this best robot vacuum for small apartments list with a score of 96. The rank uses published specs only. It is not a lab test.
No. Amazon's price is shown only after the Creators API or PA-API returns one. Figures labeled cited snapshot come from a named review or a brand page.
No. WhichVac sells no paid placements. Order follows the published formula on the methodology page. A brand cannot buy a higher slot.
The cell says Not published. That input drops out of the average. It is not filled with a guess, and silence is not scored as zero.
The order changes when a cited spec or recorded price changes. A live Amazon price from the Creators API or PA-API can move value and the under-$300 list.
See the robot vacuums and mops we picked, on Amazon.
Shop our picks on Amazon (opens in a new tab)As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.